Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

New Sensation (Nick 7" Mix) · INXS

Kick 30

℗ 2012 Petrol Records Pty Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 1987-10-19

Producer: Chris Thomas
Studio Personnel, Remixer: Nick Launay
Associated Performer, Vocals: Michael Hutchence
Associated Performer, Guitar: Andrew Farris
Associated Performer, Drums: Jon Farriss
Associated Performer, Guitar: Tim Farriss
Associated Performer, Guitar: Kirk Pengilly
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Garry Gary Beers
Composer Lyricist: Michael Hutchence
Composer Lyricist: Andrew Farris

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Onlangs beluisterd door

0 opmerkingen
    Geen reacties gevonden

:: / ::
/ ::